reopened → closed
It doesn't have anything to do with trust; I simply don't see any spam links on my system. I have attached the html of the page and a screen shot corresponding to the same area you show. So, what is the difference between our two setups? I have Firefox 3.6 on Windows 7 x64, the only browser plugin present is Firebug.
I would be interested to see if the spam links are being sent down by the wiki or added on the client side; a tool like Fiddler or Wireshark can show what is actually going over the wire.
The reason I close these tickets is so that when you reopen them I see the new activity on the timeline. Otherwise your ticket is likely to be lost.